serving west michigan

15 County Community Charter

Persons who live, work, worship, or attend school in, and businesses and other legal entities located in the counties of: Allegan, Barry, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Ionia, Kalamazoo, Kent, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Ottawa, St. Joseph, and Van Buren, Michigan.

KELLOGG COMMUNITY

credit union

